Skip to main content
Mold Rescue Staff In Uniforrm

Our Team Of Mold
Professionals

Our team of Mold Rescue referred companies are trusted by home and business owners across the country. We have years of experience in mold remediation, and we use the latest technology and equipment to remove mold safely and efficiently. Our goal is to make your home or office safe for you and your family. Contact us today to discuss your mold issue and schedule an appointment.
State CoverageBio PhotoMycologistEmailBio Link
694A4A598B5697338E409E305F2E6F20?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Alice Fisher
alice.fischer@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Ab413C2833180891166Ce82705B60Ea1?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Allison Lewis
allison.lewis@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
B00Ea4396C29D9A66Ec8883D2Ef65F07?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Andrew Philllips
andrew.phillips@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
501556E10Fc909Ada56C1C377Ab2Bfb9?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Benjamin Rodriguez
benjamin.rodriguez@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
459006B46D5A748C85908Ce8A528C8F8?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Angela Scott
angela.scott@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
3A79E8E76621A5F125Df0Bcff5D24645?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Anthony Sanchez
anthony.sanchez@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
67457Aa4B28B8Cae3D17653A689C423D?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Charles Graves
charles.graves@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
93Efa91F7D96201F20C1Acff2E3148Cb?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Christopher Collins
christopher.collins@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
289E5C725E0052C3854Ca1F32418941B?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Cynthia Baker
cynthia.baker@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
51E2E29D0E32959796A043Aef9493797?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Daniel Rogers
daniel.rogers@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
1Edcfeee15C50B99Be3Bec7Ea80913F1?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
David Parker
david.parker@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Ef2Aa8A3952E53Eecfc33E180E8D3Ebc?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Edward Mitchell
edward.mitchell@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
6314C710F99D911624D2Cd30F30E1B41?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Elizabeth Perez
elizabeth.perez@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
132167A12F1Ab3F13Afdb698Feba5322?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Emily Thompson
emily.thompson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
47377B4C6Eef4Bb263E357Cd1C3F59C9?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Ethan Nelson
ethan.nelson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
85586F61D86Ce92Ed516B6F9D9235115?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
George Roberts
george.roberts@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
8089851A00Fda455680901B07178808B?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Hannah Bishop
hannah.bishop@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
0Df8201Bea3D8Fb562F7C76C4341646A?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Heather Morris
heather.morris@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
54914E51Ea518Cd7Cb05C4D65Df7Ef78?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
James Richardson
james.richardson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
B0Fef53E251C0494096D6F2D0F39Fca7?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Jessica Walsh
jessica.walsh@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
71E250389B58175B26A7B8Bd4A6Deca8?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Joseph Alexander
joseph.alexander@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Dccb3B697B92292B06C17893Aff8Cd42?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Karen Simons
karen.simons@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
9Df4Ec7598930A99195Cdb694534774D?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Katherine Morgan
katherine.morgan@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
9C7F0297C7B781187B3733D97Effe986?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Kelly Murphy
kelly.murphy@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
2Ac4Ee8295Bf4D9D07286F72F9E06033?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Kimberly Campbell
kimberly.campbell@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Dd24660Dd81B681246157A818Aaee335?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Laura Hill
laura.hill@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
0983778B6B2Bca9E51438E2Ea95F9D4B?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Linda Cooper
linda.cooper@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
680827F9998B4Efe8Ce36A160047Dbf5?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Maria Brooks
maria.brooks@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
F8E55544A80C461F6C21C77A03F218D6?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Mark Lopez
mark.lopez@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
0A9D5253Deca3Cc0280351C3Ca86Caed?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Matthew Cook
matthew.cook@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Da991D86F2Aceb46943D9770D8410114?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Melissa Turner
melissa.turner@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
0B64Cc10731A9020Ee28D17B5B74172A?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Michael Hunt
michael.hunt@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
D211Fbe14F6C1A9Fdc1Ed3D6942284F0?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Nancy Stewart
nancy.stewart@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
3D7C1Fae9Ed155Bea71695Aff95B095A?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Nicole Martinez
nicole.martinez@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
8807Cbaa2Fbc78Bd3B315D4A7Fc91Bfd?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Patricia King
patricia.king@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
A3089F15628C72C41F567200F94Fccbc?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Patrick Johnson
patrick.johnson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
85Bdc976904F9E2F9Be73Db4C34Ed808?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Peter Kennedy
peter.kennedy@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
F77E05Dc0Cd967760B3389394578465C?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Rachel Gordon
rachel.gordon@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Ec4Af8C8Ab3C2C4924Bd99Ef57A3E8D7?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Robert Bailey
robert.bailey@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
0Bf8E66304485C7Ffabb3736463C0552?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Ryan Lee
ryan.lee@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
56E805B4Ed4Bb4521Ac185208F27Fb88?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Samuel Walker
samuel.walker@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
37D32F98006Ecd8217C3984Bf0232Cd2?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Sara Edwards
sara.edwards@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
5926Ef698A055D74F88E43B5B56Aeeef?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Sharon Carter
sharon.carter@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
2Cad7F69E71Dd8D27Af71Ca34B183Ec5?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Stephanie Hughes
stephanie.hughes@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
50Ab0E18Ae9A56D110593Be0944Ff442?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Steven Dawson
steven.dawson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
9C296Cfc3Bca8067C11797151109C1C5?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Susan Reed
susan.reed@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
64D4Dad5E84C06921278Dede88Db171C?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Thomas Johnson
thomas.johnson@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
9D11A1F1Be0Ecf0A0D2Dbd90628Ce86F?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Timothy Green
timothy.green@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
498B05161Ab647Ce083C90Dee9C0F082?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
William Bell
william.bell@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio
Df07B8Be925Db347Fb3D0Ea8E432Ee14?S=96&Amp;D=Mm&Amp;R=G
Zachary Buchanan
zachary.buchanan@moldrescue.com
Mycology Bio